Each year, the Easton Foundation awards thousands of dollars in scholarships to graduating high school students in the coverage area.  For the Class of 2021, the Easton Foundation issued over $3,000 in scholarships to local college-bound students. This amount was more than double than the previous year's amount and was made possible by numerous local sponsors dedicated to seeing the foundation excel even in the trying times of a pandemic. Most importantly, every student that has applied for the Easton Foundation scholarship and has volunteered for at least one event has been granted a scholarship, echoing Easton's belief that hard work pays off.


2015: Brittany Parham

2016: Alex Kelley

2017: Elizabeth Mayo

2018: Jarred Jones

2019: Avery Garrett


Alexa Sprayberry

Brady Thomas

Kellsie Rogers

Sydney Brookshire

Krista Harrison


Mariyela Guadalupe Martinez Pablo

Kilee Thomas

John Ingram

Teresa Samanta Miguel